[News] Svartanatt release final single ”Mad Stranger” from upcoming third studio album

Swedish Retro Rock outfit Svartanatt will release their third studio album ”Last days on earth” on the November 03, 2023. The third and final single leading up the new album is called ”Mad Stranger” and is released on all streaming platforms on the 29th of September. Besides the single, the band is also launching the pre-order for ”Last Days On Earth,” which is available on 700 copies on black vinyl and 300 copies on solid orange vinyl via The Sign Records

Stream the single here: https://orcd.co/madstranger

Svartanatt on “Mad Stranger“:
Mad Stranger is about the frustration of being surrounded by idiots. To feel trapped in a hell you can’t leave. Counting the days ‘til it’s over, only then to realize you’re on your way to the next hell. A consolation, if any, is that the days are numbered for us all.”

Pre-order ”Last Days On Earth” on vinyl:


01. Demons In The Night
02. Mad Stranger
03. The Crows
04. Child Of The Devil
05. Keep On Movin
06. Children Of The Sun
07. I’m Ready
08. Time Is On Your Side
09. Texas Dance
10. What You Want
11. Where I Belong

Lineup since 2019:
Jani Lehtinen / Vocals & Guitar
Felix Gåsste / Guitar
Anton Fors / Bass & Background Vocals
Martin Borgh / Organ & Keyboards
Daniel Heaster / Drums & Percussion

Svartanatt |Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

The Sign Records |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *