[News] Swedish Prog Rock group Moon Safari announce long awaited album “Himlabacken Vol. 2”

Swedish Prog Rockers Moon Safari have announced their long-awaited new album “Himlabacken Vol. 2,” due out on December 8th, 2023 through the band’s own Blomljud Records. The album comes 10 years after their last album Himlabacken Vol. 1, released in 2013.

Himlabacken Vol. 2 was recorded at Kulturföreningen Mullberget in Skellefteå, Sweden and mixed and mastered by Rich Mouser at the Mouse House Studio in Los Angeles, California.

1. 198X (Heaven Hill) (3:55)
2. Between the Devil and Me (10:38)
3. Emma, Come On (3:19)
4. A Lifetime to Learn How to Love (8:28)
5. Beyond the Blue (2:12)
6. Blood Moon (5:44)
7. Teen Angel Meets the Apocalypse (21:03)
8. Forever, For You (10:08)
9. Epilog (3:22)

Moon Safari |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *