[News] Swiss Heavy Stoner Rockers Ping Machines return with their new album “Baby”

Swiss Heavy Stoner Rockers Ping Machines are back with their new full-length album “Baby,” which was released on August 4th, 2023. Stream the whole album through the YouTube player below:

Baby” is available now on SpotifyBandcampYouTube and other streaming platforms!

The band comments: “Ping Machines are back! About half a decade after the release of their debut full-length, they’re back with their second strike »Baby«. Nine brand new original tracks; heavier and darker than ever. Enjoy!

Self made Stoner Rock from Schwyz, Switzerland, established in 2009!

After two EP’s, one album and concerts all over Switzerland, among others at the renowned Riverside-Openair in Aarburg, the new album “Baby” of the Schwyzer Heavy-Stoner-band Ping Machines was released on August 04, 2023. The new original compositions are harder and darker and still shine with a variety and joy of playing.

Coming from the depths of space, Ping Machines now attack the eardrums of earthlings from the Schwyz underground. Massive dragging walls of creaking Fuzz guitars and abysmal bass erosions meet lightly flowing, spacey melodies until everything is torn down by the punk. Sometimes hard and dirty, sometimes as if from another planet, the voice of singer Ryps towers over everything.

01. Baby
02. Message To The Moon
03. Steam
04. Black Shade
05. From 1 2 Another
06. Cemetery
07. Bonanantis
08. Jolyn
09. Down To The Others

Ryps Ziegler
/ Vocals
Pat Dollinger / Drums
Heinz Brandenberger / Guitar
Marc Monnin / Guitar
Alex “Schletzi” Schrutt / Bass

Ping Machines |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *