[News] Sylvan announce the release of “One to Zero”

German Neo Prog band Sylvan announced the release of studio album no.10 titlted One to Zero, six years after 2015’s Home. The album will be released through Gentle Art of Music on May 28, 2021. 

The band’s press release: Sylvan‘s 10th album takes you on a journey of creation and destruction, of hopes and deceptions with music evolving just like the development it describes, bit by bit unfolding the musical intensity, melodic diversity and emotionality we know so well from Sylvan‘s previous albums, but at the same time so much more mature and richer: One to Zero is Sylvan at it‘s best!


1. Bit by Bit
2. Encoded at Heart
3. Start of Your Life
4. Unleashed Power
5. Trust in Yourself
6. On My Odyssey
7. Part of Me
8. Worlds Apart
9. Go Viral
10. Not a Goodbye


Marco Glühmann / Vocals
Matthias Harder / Drums
Sebastian Harnack / Bass
Volker Söhl / Keyboards
Jonathan / Guitars

Sylvan |Official Website|Facebook Page|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply