[News] Tegmentum sign for M-Theory Audio and reveal the single “Accolades” from upcoming album

Tegmentum is a Progressive Metal project formed by Michael Ball on guitar, Chelsea Murphy (Dawn Of Ouroboros, Cailleach Calling) on vocals, Kenji Tsunami (Ontogeny, Narcotic Wasteland) on bass and Andrew Baird (Fallujah) on drums. This project was born with the intention of crossing Progressive Metal styles with more extreme elements typical of Techno/Death Metal.

The band published the official video for the track “Accolades(Feat. Yvette Young) and taken from their upcoming album “Envolvement” which will be distributed by M-Theory Audio on August 25, 2023.

I was immediately impressed by the names involved in Tegmentum,” explains M-Theory founder Marco Barbieri. “I already have enormous respect for the talents of Chelsea and Kenji, both of whom I know personally, and of course I recognise the popularity of Andrew’s work with Fallujah, but I was convinced after speaking with Michael and discovering the vision, professionalism and attention to detail given this new band. We are excited to help Tegmentum present their music to the world.”

Pre-Save “Envolvement” here: https://lnk.to/tegmentum

Pre-Order the album on Bandcamp: https://tegmentum.bandcamp.com/album/evolvement


01. Innocuous
02. Moments Ago
03. Accolades 06:30
04. Amygdala
05. Emergent Properties
06. Genetic Assimilation
07. I Remain
08. Gospel of Sand

Tegmentum |Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

M-Theory Audio |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *