[News] Temples published the official video for the track “Gamma Rays” taken from upcoming album

Gamma Rays” is the first single off Temples‘ upcoming album “Exotico” due out on April 10, 2023 via ATO Records and produced by Sean Ono. Watch the video through the YouTube player below:

Produced by Sean Ono Lennon and mixed by Dave Fridmann (Beach House, Spoon), Temples fourth full-length album takes place in an impossibly utopic island dreamed up by the four band members. With its resplendent collage of Psychedelia, Krautrock and time-bending Dream-Pop, “Exotico” brings that world to life in crystalline detail, all while exploring an entire spectrum of existential themes: impermanence, mortality, our connection with nature and the wild immensity of the mind.

Pre-order the album in various formats here: https://shop.atorecords.com/dept/temples-exotico?cp=126_112605_112915

Track List

1. Liquid Air
2. Gamma Rays
3. Exotico
4. Sultry Air
5. Cicada
6. Oval Stones
7. Slow Days
8. Crystal Hall
9. Head In The Clouds
10. Giallo
11. Inner Space
12. Meet Your Maker
13. Time Is A Light
14. Fading Actor
15. Afterlife
16. Movements of Time

Temples |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

ATO Records |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *