[News] The Alligator Wine publish the video for the single “Mamãe”

Press release Century Media Records:

Retro rock duo THE ALLIGATORE WINE will release the debut album “Demons Of The Mind” on Century Media Records on April 24, 2020. Available the video of “Mamãe“, the second single:

Watch also the video of the previous single “Shotgun“: https://youtu.be/J5SHUFsLfqE

Demons Of The Mind” will be released on Black LP + CD, Yellow LP + CD, Digipak CD and digitally and is available for preorder at this link: https://thealligatorwine.lnk.to/DemonsOfTheMind

Artwork e tracklist of “Demons Of The Mind”:

1. Shotgun (03:55)
2. Crocodile Inn (04:45)
3. Voodoo (03:35)
4. Ten Million Slaves (06:08)
5. The Flying Carousel (04:29)
6. Lorane (06:14)
7. Dream Eyed Little Girl (04:32)
8. Mamãe (03:49)
9. Sweetheart On Fire (05:12)

The band comments:
“Reptiles! We are extremely stoked to release the second single from our debut album this Friday! Mamãe will rock your socks off! Promised!” 

Get their previous release ‘The Flying Carousel’ here: https://TheAlligatorWine.lnk.to/TheFlyingCarousel/

Check out the official video for ‘The Flying Carousel’ here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZGgL7AxdyJA

Thomas Teufel: Drums, Vocals, Percussion
Rob Vitacca: Vocals, Organ, Synthesizer

The Alligator Wine |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Instagram|Soundcloud|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply