[News] The Howling Eye published the official teaser for the new album “List Do Borykan”

Polish Psychedelic/Space Rock band The Howling Eye published the official teaser for the new full-length album “List Do Borykan.” Watch the teaser through the YouTube player below:

Purchase the album on bandcamp: https://thehowlingeye.bandcamp.com/album/list-do-borykan

01. Space Dwellers, Episode 1
02. Medival 03:35
03. Brothers
04. Space Dwellers, Episode 2
05. Caverns
06. Space Dwellers, Episode 3
07. Johnny

Hubert Cebula Lewandowski
 / Drums, Lead Vocals
Miłosz Wojciechowski / Electric Bass
Jan Chojnowski / Electric Guitar, Keys
Jonathan Garcia Valero / Djembe, Percussions

The Howling Eye |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *