[News] The Howling Eye unveil the official music video for the single “Space Dwellers, Episode 1”

Polish Psychedelic/Space Rock band The Howling Eye unveil the official music video for the single “Space Dwellers, Episode 1” taken from upcoming full-length album “List Do Borykan.” Watch the video through the YouTube player below:

A sci-fi noir mystery in space. A strange transmission. A ship lost, a planet found. The Howling Eye take you on a Psychedelic journey into the unknown frontier of the galaxy.

The Howling Eye mixes groovy drums, chunky basslines and spaced-out guitar melodies to create a unique flavour of psychedelic rock. Their sound combines All Them Witches’ Bluesy storytelling, King Gizzard’s vibrance and Frank Zappa’s Avant-Garde humor. The band experiments on Psychedelic Rock, injecting it with elements of Jazz, Soul and Funk.

Space Dwellers, Episode 1” is a single with a music video that heralds the band’s upcoming full-length album “List Do Borykan.” It is a mystery set in the unknown frontiers of space, inspired by Funkadelic’s futuristic epics, classic sci-fi plots and space race aesthetics. Hypnotizing riffs, infectious, trance-like groove and mellow keys stir up the feeling of suspense, while the captain tells his tale…

Purchase the track on bandcamp: https://thehowlingeye.bandcamp.com/track/space-dwellers-episode-1-2

Pre-Order “” on Bandcamp: https://thehowlingeye.bandcamp.com/album/list-do-borykan

01. Space Dwellers, Episode 1
02. Medival 03:35
03. Brothers
04. Space Dwellers, Episode 2
05. Caverns
06. Space Dwellers, Episode 3
07. Johnny

Hubert Cebula Lewandowski
/ Drums, Lead Vocals
Miłosz Wojciechowski / Electric Bass
Jan Chojnowski / Electric Guitar, Keys
Jonathan Garcia Valero / Djembe, Percussions

The Howling Eye |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *