[News] The Ocean reveal details and first track of the new record

The Ocean‘s next full length music opus Phanerozoic II: Mesozoic | Cenozoic will arrive on September 25th via Metal Blade Records. Full details have been disclosed together with a 13-minute long track “Jurassic | Cretaceous“, featuring Jonas Renkse of Katatonia.

WWE Undefeated Reveal Trailer

Tracks as follows:

01. Triassic
02. Jurassic | Cretaceous
03. Palaeocene
04. Eocene
05. Oligocene
06. Miocene | Pliocene
07. Pleistocene
08. Holocene

The Ocean |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply