[News] There Is No Time publish the official video for “Forward Thinking” from debut album

There Is No Time is a debut album that draws on the tradition of Progressive and Space Rock, influenced by mysteries of the universe, the longing for something more, and the questions we have no answers to. The band reveal the second single “Forward Thinking” on YouTube, watch it below:


1. Better Than Here
2. Forward Thinking
3. Controlling The Machine
4. On The List
5. For You
6. The Interlude
7. There Is No Time
8. Observers
9. The Coming Wake
10. Lucy Wan
11. Sunless Sun


Jerry King / Bass and Electric Guitar
Chris Boros / Vocals, Acoustic & Electric Guitars, Dulcimer, Mellotron, Keyboards, Drum Programming

Purchase through Bandcamp: https://thereisnotimemusic.bandcamp.com/album/there-is-no-time

There Is No Time |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *