[News] Therion publish the first single from upcoming album

Swedish Symphonic Metal pioneers Therion are proud to unleash the first single and title track from their upcoming 17th studio album “Leviathan” set to be released on January 22, 2021 via Nuclear Blast.

We have done the only thing that was left of all the different angles to explore“, explains Christofer Johnsson. “We have decided to give the people what they kept asking for. ‘Leviathan’ is the first album that we have deliberately packed with Therion hit songs.


01. The Leaf On The Oak Of Far
02. Tuonela
03. Leviathan
04. Die Wellen Der Zeit
05. Aži Dahāka
06. Eye Of Algol
07. Nocturnal Light
08. Great Marquis Of Hell
09. Psalm Of Retribution
10. El Primer Sol
11. Ten Courts Of Diyu

Therion |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Nuclear Blast Records |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

1 thought on “[News] Therion publish the first single from upcoming album

Leave a Reply