[News] Threshold published the official music video for “Silneced” taken from upcoming 12th album

Threshold have announced they will release their 12th full length album “Dividing Lines” later this year.

Dividing Lines” marks the second album since the return of former vocalist Glynn Morgan, who reunited with the band on their previous effort “Legends Of The Shires (2017)A darker album than “Legends Of The Shires” the band have described it as “Legends’ darker, moodier older brother”.
Get your first taste of the album with the single “Silenced,” which comes with a stunning new video. Watch the video through the YouTube player below:

Richard West comments on the song: “Silenced is about how we seem to be heading towards less voices, less artists, less venues, less platforms where everyone can be heard. People seem so scared to speak out or debate anything anymore. I know I sound old but I miss the good old days! When freedom of speech goes then society is lost.

The video was filmed by Sitcom Soldiers in the UK who also filmed the band’s last video “Small Dark Lines.” The video portrays a boy coming up against a threatening foe, only defeating them by summoning a mighty scream (unsilenced).

Pre-order “Dividing Lines” here: https://bfan.link/dividing-lines


01. Haunted
02. Hall Of Echoes
03. Let It Burn
04. Silenced 04:37
05. The Domino Effect
06. Complex
07. King Of Nothing
08. Lost Along The Way
09. Run
10. Defence Condition

Threshold |Official Website|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Nuclear Blast Records |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply