[News] Time Dwellers unveil the official video for “You Are The Sun” taken from upcoming new album

Progressive Rock trio Time Dwellers unveil the official video for “You Are The Sun” taken from upcoming new album “Novum Aurora” due out on May 27, 2022 via Argonauta Records. Watch the video through the YouTube player below:

Novum Aurora is an album with a lyrical theme about the apocalypse, the direction we are headed, but also of hope and beauty, that there will be a new dawn, perhaps a spiritual awakening,“ the band explains. “We are all Time Dwellers in the sense that we live here and now in the present.There is no future, there is no past, there is only now. Transform and transcend along with your fellow Time Dwellers! You are the sun, it’s time to rise and shine.

Progressive Rock Trio Time Dwellers is the brainchild of former Graviators guitarist Martin Fairbanks and multi-instrumentalist and singer Kristofer Stjernquist. A real gem of massive Prog showcase, a musical landscape filled with mellotron, 12-string guitar, synthesizers, grooving rhythms, thrilling guitar solos and imaginative existential lyrics!

Label Exclusive Pre-orders of a first Colored Vinyl Edition with Signed Postcard limited to 100 copies only.
Pre-order here: https://www.argonautarecords.com/shop/vinyl/599-time-dwellers-novum-aurora-signed-copy-label-exclusive.html

Kristofer Stjernquist / Lead vocals, Mellotron, Synthesizers, Pedal Bass, Electric Bass, 12-String Guitar, Rhythm Guitar
Martin Fairbanks / Lead Guitar, Rhythm Guitar, Backing Vocals
Henrik Bergman / Drums, Percussion, Backing Vocals

Time Dwellers |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|

Argonauta Records|Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *