[News] Time Heaven Club publish the video teaser for the debut album “Gathered At Dusk”

Micio Poldo Edizioni Musicali published the video teaser for Time Heaven Club (THC) debut album “Gathered At Dusk,” due out on March 22, 2021, stream it below:

Time Haven Club formed in 2015 from the ashes of an old musical project born in Sicily in Catania called Golconda. The genre is Progressive Rock, rich in nuances, musical contaminations of different origins, especially with references to Pink Floyd, Marillion, Dream Theater, and with some hints of Hard Rock and Metal (Iron Maiden).
This new project THC was born from the need to express in music and from the desire to give shape and color to musical ideas that had been, perhaps too easily, left behind for too long. After having produced in 2017 a first work, an EP “Despite all this darkness” containing 3 unreleased tracks, the new full album entitled “Gathered at Dusk” which also contains the three naturally remastered EP songs is released on March 22, 2021.


Enzo Somma / Vocals and Guitars
Marcello Romeo / Bass
Salvo Savatteri / Lead Guitar
Gino Asero / Keyboards
Concetto Santonocito / Drums
Valeria Ronsisvalle and Chiara Monaco / Guest Vocals on “Almost Me” and “Gathered at Dusk


1. Black Dot (9:07)
2. Dance of Krampus (7:21)
3. Despite all this Darkness (12:03)
4. Untold Memories (7:33)
5. Seas of Prayer (6:39)
6. Almost me (5:00)
7. The White Page (6:51)
8. Gathered at Dusk (11:16) 

Time Heaven Club |Facebook Page|Spotify|

Micio Poldo Edizioni Musicali |Official Website|Facebook Page|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply