[News] Tuskar unveil the official video single “To The Sky” from new album “Matriarch”

UK Stoner/Sludge/Doom Metal duo Tuskar featuring Tyler Hodges (Ungraven, ex-Negative Thought Process) unveil the official video for the single “To The Sky” taken from their upcoming album “Matriarch” which will be released on February 25, 2022 via Church Road Records. Watch the official video through the YouTube player below:

The label comment on the release: “We are stoked to finally release this gargantuan album into the world! If you’re a fan of dark brooding doom and relentlessly riff-heavy tracks – then this is the album for you!

Purchase and Stream the album here: https://bfan.link/matriarch


01. Matriarch
02. To the Sky
03. The Trees, The Trees, The Trees
04. Halcyon Gilt
05. Into the Sea
06. Shame
07. Grave

Tuskar |Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Instagram|Spotify|

Church Road Records |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *