[News] Ukrainian Heavy Blues Rockers Cherry Lake stream their debut EP “On The Shallow” in full

Ukrainian Heavy Blues Rockers Cherry Lake stream their whole debut EP entitled “On The Shallow,” which was released on March 20, 2022. “On The Shallow” is available now on all major streaming platforms. Stream the EP through the band’s official YouTube channel below:

The band comments: “Hi there! This EP is our first release and it was hard to produce. We believe it will be found and enjoyed by interested listeners. Stay tuned!

Purchase the EP on Bandcamp: https://cherrylake.bandcamp.com/album/on-the-shallow


  1. In-shore
  2. Faraway Dreaming
  3. Stop The Panic
  4. Split Mind
  5. Five Locks And A Knife
  6. Longing For The Sky


Aleksandra Bereza / Vocals
Maksym Shcherbakov / Guitar
Anton Kulibaba / Bass
Igor Rubakha / Drums

Cherry Lake |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply