[News] US Heavy Rockers Valley of The Sun share new video “Devil I’ve Become” from upcoming album

Ohio Heavy Rockers Valley of The Sun present the second single and video taken from their new album “The Chariot,” to be issued on June 17th via Ripple Music and Fuzzorama Records. Get caught in the sonic hurricane of “Devil I’ve Become” now! 

Confident as ever, Valley of The Sun return with their fourth album “The Chariot,” ten hard-hitters that are ready to set the biggest Rock crowds on fire. With its fire-driven rhythms, top-volume riffage as glorious as the Appalachian mountains, and standout soulful vocals from frontman Ryan Ferrier, “The Chariot” is a superbly produced 10-tracker that will cement the foursome’s reputation as one of the finest heavy and stoner rock acts of its generation.  

Watch Valley of the Sun‘s new video “Devil I’ve Become” through the YouTube player below:

For the last decade, Valley of The Sun has lit up stages across Europe and North America, dropped three albums of high-octane Rock’n’Roll and won over thousands of loyal fanatics along the way. Now, they have their sights set on world domination with their most stunning album to date “The Chariot,” which will be released on June 17th, 2022 through Ripple Music (North America) and Fuzzorama Records (Europe). Don’t forget to watch their latest video “The Chariot” at this location.

Out June 17th on Ripple Music (North America)
and Fuzzorama Records (Europe)

With one leg in stoner rock and the other anchored vocally in the terrain that was previously marked by Alice In Chains or SoundgardenValley Of The Sun by no means rely solely on Fuzz strength, but also bring enough sense for dark atmosphere and melodies. Throughout their 12-year career, Valley Of The Sun have performed at HellfestFreak ValleyDesertfest and opened for bands such as Royal BloodRed FangChurch of MiseryThe SwordClutch or Truckfighters.


1. Sweet Sands
2. Images
3. Devil I’ve Become
4. The Chariot
5. Headlights
6. As We Decay
7. Running Out of Love
8. Sunblind
9. The Flood
10. Colosseum

Ryan Ferrier / Vox, Guitar
Josh Pilot / Guitar
Chris Sweeney / Bass, Keys
Lex Vegas / Drums

Valley of the Sun |Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Spotify|

Ripple Music |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Fuzzorama Records |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply