[News] Vanden Plas publish the new video for the track “When the Word Is Falling Down” from upcoming album

Frontiers Music Srl has released in audio streaming “When the Word Is Falling Down,” a track by Vanden Plas, taken from their new LP, “The Ghost Xperiment – Illumination“, to be released on December 4, 2020. Watch the video below:


01. When The World Is Falling Down
02. Under The Horizon
03. Black Waltz Death
04. The Lonely Psychogon
05. Fatal Arcadia
06. The Ouroboros
07. Ghost Engineers
08. Krieg kennt keine Sieger feat. Alea/Saltatio Mortis (Bonus Track)

Andy Kuntz / Vocals
Stephan Lill / Guitar
Günter Werno / Keyboards
Andreas Lill / Drums
Torsten Reichert /– Bass

Buy or Stream: https://orcd.co/vandenplas |

Watch the video for “Under The Horizon“: https://youtu.be/UKAeRyNXErI

Vanden Plas |Official Website|Facebook Page|Twitter|Spotify|

Frontiers Music Srl |Official Website|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply