[News] Varjo-Orkesteri released a second single from their upcoming debut album “Prima Volta”

Finnish Progressive Rock/Metal band Varjo-Orkesteri released a second single and music video “Luoto.” The track is taken from their upcoming debut album “Prima Volta” which is released on April 1, 2022 by Inverse Records. Watch the official lyric video through the YouTube player below:

The Band comments: “Where to find a better place to wrestle with dark thoughts and mistakes of the past than rocky shores in the face of stormy waves? Luoto, second single from upcoming Prima vista debut album, Varjo-Orkesteri takes the listener in front of a stormy sea to measure who falls: Man or past?

Pre-orders for the album are opne on Bandcamp: https://varjo-orkesteri.bandcamp.com/


01. Vihtahousun illallinen
02. Hiljaisuuteen sisältyy kaikki
03. Mielenkarkotin
04. Luoto
05. Sydänmusta
06. Kivinen
07. Lootus
08. Kuvajainen
09. Jumalallinen kuolema
10. Kalmanviiva

Markku Pihlaja
/ Vocals
Saku Hakuli / Guitar
Pasi Hakuli / Bass
Jarmo Pikka / Drums

Backing vocals: Teemu Seppälä, Janne Ensola, Jussi Serengil

Varjo-Orkesteri |Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Instagram|

Inverse Records |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply