[News] Visions of Atlantis to release a new live album on Napalm Records and publish the live video of “Heroes Of The Dawn”

Napalm Records has announced the forthcoming release of “A Symphonic Journey to Remember,” a new live album in CD / DVD / Blu-Ray formats by Visions of Atlantis that contains the entire performance held by the band together with the Bohemian Symphony Orchestra of Prague, during their performance at Bang Your Head 2019.
The release date is scheduled for October 30: in the meantime, a video extract containing the entire performance of the song “Heroes Of The Dawn” was released.

Pre-order link: https://napalmrecords.com/visionsofatlantis

The tracklist of “A Symphonic Journey to Remember“:

  1. Intro
  2. The Deep & the Dark
  3. New Dawn
  4. Ritual Night
  5. Lost
  6. The last Home
  7. Memento
  8. Release my Symphony
  9. Words of War
  10. Heroes of the Dawn
  11. Wanderers
  12. Seven Seas
  13. A Journey to Remember
  14. The Grand Illusion
  15. Nothing Lasts Forever
  16. Passing Dead End
  17. Return to Lemuria

Visions Of Atlantis |Bandcamp|Facebook Page|YouTube Channel|

Napalm Records |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply