[News] Voyager published the official music video for the track “Prince Of Fire” from upcoming new album

Australian Progressive Pop Metal band Voyager published the official music video for the track “Prince Of Fire” taken from upcoming new album “Fearless in Love” due out on July 14, 2023 via Season Of Mist. Watch the video through the YouTube player below:

Electro Prog Metal outfit Voyager have announced their long-awaited eight studio album “Fearless In Love,” out July 14, 2023 via Season of Mist.

An exhilarating mix of 80’s Synthpop meets modern Progressive Metal, the album features their most infectious and anthemic work yet.
Featuring the Eurovision favorites “Promise” and “Dreamer,” the Heavy pulse of “Prince of Fire,” the upbeat “Submarine” and more, “Fearless in Love” is next-level prog metal mastery that shatters all archetypes and expectations.

On “Fearless In Love” sweeping vocals paired with emotive lyrics inspired by the grit and glam of 80s and 90s film overlay Heavy guitar riffs and percussion to create a sonic journey that pushes the boundary of what fans have come to expect from Voyager.

Voyager are also offering an exclusive Artist Edition of split red/blue vinyl limited to 250 copies worldwide.

Pre-Order the album on Bandcamp: https://voyager.bandcamp.com/album/fearless-in-love


  1. The Best Intentions (03:48)
  2. Prince of Fire (04:46)
  3. Ultraviolet (04:16)
  4. Dreamer (03:00)
  5. The Lamenting (04:10)
  6. Submarine (04:47)
  7. Promise (03:04) – not on vinyl
  8. Twisted (03:54)
  9. Daydream (03:09)
  10. Listen (04:13)
  11. Gren (Fearless in Love) (05:25)


Danny Estrin / Vocals, Keytar
Simone Dow / Guitars
Alex Canion / Bass
Scott Kay / Guitars
Ash Doodkorte / Drums
Sean Harmanis

Voyager |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Season Of Mist |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *