[News] Voyager published the official video for the track “Ultraviolet” taken from new album

Australian Progsters Voyager today unveil the official video clip for their new single “Ultraviolet.” The track features Sean Harmanis of Make Them Suffer and is taken from the band’s new album, “Fearless In Love,” due out on July 14, 2023 via Season Of Mist. Watch the official video through the YouTube player below:

Ultraviolet is certainly one of the darkest songs on the album,” the band state. “As the protagonist struggles to cope with the pressures of the modern world and its insane demands, the song has a message that we hope will resonate with many people, and we collaborated with director Matt Pitcher to tell this story in a cinematic way.

Due to the dissonant nature of the track, we decided to enlist our good friend and fellow Australian Sean Harmanis, vocalist of metalcore band, Make Them Suffer, to perform a guest vocal spot to really portray the unsettling emotion we wanted to communicate in the track and he totally slays.

Through the story of a deteriorating relationship Ultraviolet delves into the human experience within a modern era, exploring themes of depression, social media/phone addiction, identity and individualism,” adds video director Matt Pitcher. “Much like the elusive yet dangerous nature of ultraviolet light, these often unseen forces hold immense power in shaping the course of our existence.

Pre-Order the album

on Bandcamp: https://voyager.bandcamp.com/album/fearless-in-love


  1. The Best Intentions (03:48)
  2. Prince of Fire (04:46)
  3. Ultraviolet (04:16)
  4. Dreamer (03:00)
  5. The Lamenting (04:10)
  6. Submarine (04:47)
  7. Promise (03:04) – not on vinyl
  8. Twisted (03:54)
  9. Daydream (03:09)
  10. Listen (04:13)
  11. Gren (Fearless in Love) (05:25)


Danny Estrin / Vocals, Keytar
Simone Dow / Guitars
Alex Canion / Bass
Scott Kay / Guitars
Ash Doodkorte / Drums
Sean Harmanis

Voyager |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Season Of Mist |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *