[News] Warrior Path publish two singles and a video from upcoming album

Hellenic Metal flock Warrior Path have premiered two new songs from their upcoming full length instalment “The Mad King” ready to see the light on March 5, 2021 via Greek label Symmetric Records. For this album, Daniel Heiman (ex-Lost Horizon) has recorded the vocals. The new tracks, “Beast Of Hate” and “Savage Tribe,” can be listened via the Bandcamp widget below:


01.It Has Begun (Instrumental)
02.The Mad King
03. His Wrath Will Fall
04.Beast Of Hate
05. Don’t Fear The Unknown
06.Savage Tribe
08. Out From The Shadows
09. Neverending Fight
10. Last Tale


Daniel Heiman  Vocals
Andreas SinanoglouRhythm and Acoustic Guitars
Bob KatsionisLead Guitars, Bass, Keyboards
Dave RundleDrums

Warrior Path |Bandcamp|Facebook Page|

Symmetric Records |Bandcamp|Facebook Page|

Ikaros Records |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|YouTube Channel|

Urubuz Records |Facebook Page|Twitter|YouTube Channel|

Rubicon Records |Official Website|Facebook Page|Twitter|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply