[News] We Came From Space unveil the first single “She’s The Bomb / Atomic Blues” from new album

Overlords” is the third full-length album from We Came From Space, following 2018’s “While You Were Away.” While not a concept album by any means, a loose theme emerged on the subject of the known and unknown forces that watch and control our lives. These β€œoverlords” may be corporations, people in our lives, our own narrow thinking, and even AI driven technologies.

Check out the trailer to get a taste of this amazing music through the YouTube player below:

Check out the video for the first single “She’s the Bomb β€” Atomic Blues,” released today:

The CD is exclusively available from Radiant Records, shipping from February 22, 2023 – AND when you order, you get a FREE MP3 DOWNLOAD of the whole album into your MY DOWNLOADS folder, so you listen right away!

To get your copy, go here -> https://www.nealmorse.com/product/we-came-from-space-overlords/


  1. Overlords (10:45)
  2. On the Radio (7:33)
  3. Empty Space (5:06)
  4. She’s the Bomb / Atomic Blues (10:39)
  5. Reputation (5:32)
  6. Silent Letters (5:12)
  7. Facade (4:56)
  8. Seize the Day (9:19)

We Came From Space |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *