[News] Wilderun published the official lyric video for the single “Exhaler” from new album

To celebrate the official release of their fourth studio album “Epigone,” the Boston-based Symphonic/Prog Metallers Wilderun present a one-take-lyric video for the track “Exhaler.” All lyrics in the video were crafted by hand on-site by vocalist and guitarist Evan Berry. In addition, he took care of the filming as well. Watch the video through the YouTube player below:


  1. Exhaler
  2. Woolgatherer
  3. Passenger
  4. Identifier
  5. Ambition
  6. Distraction I
  7. Distraction II
  8. Distraction III
  9. Distraction Nulla
  10. Everything In Its Right Place
    (Bonus – only on CD & digital)
    Exhaler (Synth Mix – Bonus – only digital)

Purchase “Epigone” here: https://wilderun.lnk.to/Epigone

Wilderun is Evan Anderson Berry (vocals, guitars, piano), Dan Müller (bass, synths, orchestrations), Jon Teachey (drums), Joe Gettler (lead guitar), and Wayne Ingram (orchestrations).

Wilderun |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Soundcloud|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Century Media Records |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *