[News] Wings of Destiny publish the official video of the track “Time will tell”

Wings of Destiny have posted the official video for the song “Time will tell,” taken from the upcoming album “Ballads“, out on September 4, 2020 via Wormholedeath/The Orchard. Watch the video below:

Ballads” tracklist:

01. Live Again (feat. Marco Garau & Ivan Giannini)
02. Under the Moon (feat. Mike Vescera)
03. One more Lie (feat. Victor Smolski)
04. Time Will Tell
05. Here we Go (feat. Chemel Neme)
06. Forever (feat. Timo Tolkki) (Stratovarius Cover)
07. Winter Dreams
08. Eye of the Storm (re-mastered) [originally from «Kings of Terror» album]
09. Wake me Up (feat. Henning Basse), orchestral version [originally from «Revelations» album]
10. Siren`s song (re-mastered) [originally from «Kings of Terror» album]
11. Speed of Light – (Stratovarius Cover) (bonus track)


Anton Darusso – vocals
Cristian Jiménez – guitar
Andrés Castro – guitar
Emil Minott – bass
Horacio París – drums

Wings Of Destiny |Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply