[News] Winter In Eden published the official video for the title-track from the upcoming “Social Fake”

Official video for the single release “Social Fake” taken from Winter In Eden‘s upcoming fourth album of the same name, produced by Steve Johnson. The single is available to download from all good online retailers and streaming services. Watch the video through the YouTube player below:

The single is available to download on January 7, 2022. The album will be released spring 2022.

• Containing all new material which builds and further refines the unique style that is Winter in Eden, from delightful symphonic instrumentals to crunching aggressive Metal.

• With compelling vocals, muscular riffs, memorable hooks, and swirling keyboards coupled with pounding bass and thunderous drums; the result is powerful, modern and perfectly balanced.

Available in CD digipack format, containing ten tracks with elements touching on Symphonic, Metal and Progressive Rock.

Pre-orders are open here: https://www.cherryred.co.uk/product/winter-in-eden-social-fake

Track Listing:

1 Social Fake
2 Never Let Go
3 Out Of Touch
4 Critical Mass – Dear Diary
5 Critical Mass Part 2 – The Change
6 Critical Mass Part 3 – Rage
7 Down
8 Blind Acceptance
9 Smiling Assassin
10 Exclusive Invitation

Winter In Eden |Official Website|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Cherry Red Records |Official Website|Facebook Page|Twitter|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply