[News] Without Waves unveil the official video for the first single “Good Grief” from upcoming album

Prosthetic Records has released the video for “Good Grief,” the first single of the American Experimental Metal formation Without Waves taken from “Comedian,” a new album out on March 18, 2022. Watch the video through the YouTube player below:

Pre-order the album on Bandcamp: https://withoutwaves.bandcamp.com/album/comedian


1. Good Grief 05:27
2. Animal Kingdom
3. Algorithm
4. Set & Setting
5. Sleep Deep
6. Do What Scares You
7. Sleight In Shadows
8. Day 15
9. Worlds Apart
10. Seven

Without Waves |Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Spotify|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *