[News] Zeal & Ardor published the official music video for “Death To The Holy” from new album

Zeal & Ardor have released an official video for the song “Death To The Holy” taken from their newly released, self-titled full length effort. The video clip was directed by Jen Ries and it’s available for stream through the Youtube player below:

Frontman Manuel Gagneux states: “The video to “Death To The Holy” marks a visual departure from our established aesthetic. A short and buzzing rumination on the question “What would happen if we get proof of God’s nonexistence?” Directed by Jen Ries, it perfectly matches the song’s urgency and relentlessness.

The complete tracklist of “Zeal & Ardor” is as follows:

01. Zeal & Ardor
02. Run
03. Death To The Holy
04. Emersion
05. Golden Liar
06. Erase
07. Bow
08. Feed The Machine
09. I Caught You
10. Church Burns
11. Götterdämmerung
12. Hold Your Head Low
13. J-M-B
14. A-H-I-L

Purchase the album here: https://zealandardor.lnk.to/zealandardor

Zeal & Ardor” will be available in the following formats:

Digipack CD
140g black vinyl
140g white vinyl (indie store exclusive)
180g 45rpm, double black vinyl, gatefold sleeve (deluxe)

Zeal & Ardor |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

MVKA |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply