[News] Devin Townsend new tour and lineup

Devin Townsend announces the “Empath Tour” band lineup with a video. Will be on Keyboards Diego Tajeda from Haken, Frank Zappa‘s Markus Reuter on Guitar, Kaipa‘s Drummer Morgen Agren, on Bass Nathan Navarro and Casualties Of Cool‘s vocalist Che Aimee Dorval.

The Devin Townsend & Haken 2019 European tour dates:

Nov 15: Paris Salle Pleyel, France
Nov 16: Antwerp Trix, Belgium
Nov 17: Tilburg 013, Netherlands
Nov 18: Hamburg Grunspan, Germany
Nov 23: Stockholm Münchenbryggeriet, Sweden
Nov 24: Oslo Sentrum Scene, Norway
Nov 25: Copenhagen Amager Bio, Denmark
Nov 27: Berlin Astra, Germany
Nov 28: Prague Roxy, Czech Republic
Nov 29: Wroclaw A2, Poland
Nov 30: Budapest Barba Negra, Hungary
Dec 02: Vienna Simm City, Austria
Dec 03: Zurich X Tra, Switzerland
Dec 05: Cardiff Great Hall, UK
Dec 06: Dublin Academy, Ireland
Dec 07: Belfast Limelight, UK
Dec 09: Glasgow SWG3, UK
Dec 10: Manchester Albert Hall, UK
Dec 12: London Roundhouse, UK
Dec 13: Nottingham Rock City, UK

Devin Townsend |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|YouTube Channel|

Facebook Page:

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *