[News] Leprous new single from upcoming album and tour dates

The Norwegian Prog/Metal band Leprous has released the video of a new single “Below” taken from “Pitfalls“. The album will be released on 25 October 2019 by Inside Out Music, recorded with producer David Castillo and mixed at Ghostward Studios by Adam Noble, while the graphics are entrusted to the Indonesian painter Elicia Edijanto. The visual art of the video is produced by the talented Troll Toftenes.


1. Below (5:53)
2. I Lose Hope (4:44)
3. Observe The Train (5:08)
4. By My Throne (5:45)
5. Alleviate (3:42)
6. At The Bottom (7:21)
7. Distant Bells (7:23)
8. Foreigner (3:53)
9. The Sky Is Red (11:22)


Einar Solberg / Keyboards, Vocal
Tor Oddmund Suhrke / Guitar
Baard Kolstad / Drums
Simen Børven / Bass
Robin Ognedal / Guitar

Leprous will be on tour to present “Pitfalls” with The Ocean and Port Noir from November, below the dates.

Nov 01: Esch Rockhal, Luxembourg
Nov 02: Zwolle Hedon, Netherlands
Nov 03: Leiden Gebr. De Nobel, Netherlands
Nov 04: Berlin Kesselhaus, Germany
Nov 05: Cologne Kantine, Germany
Nov 06: Frankfurt Batschkapp, Germany
Nov 07: Antwerp Zappa, Belgium
Nov 08: London ULU, UK
Nov 09: Manchester Academy 2, UK
Nov 11: Zurich Plaza, Switzerland
Nov 12: Paris Cabaret Sauvage, France
Nov 13: Lyon CCO, France
Nov 14: Biarritz Atabal, France
Nov 15: Madrid Shoko, Spain
Nov 16: Barcelona Apolo, Spain
Nov 18: Parma Campus Music Industry Italy
Nov 19: Munich Freiheiz, Germany
Nov 20: Vienna Szene, Austria
Nov 21: Prague Palac Akropolis, Czech Republic
Nov 22: Dresden Beatpol, Germany
Nov 23: Wroclaw Pralnia, Poland
Nov 24: Hamburg Uebel & Gefahrlich, Germany
Nov 25: Copenhagen Lille Vega, Denmark
Nov 26: Gothenburg Pustervik, Sweden
Nov 27: Stockholm Fryshuset Klubben, Sweden

Leprous |Official Website|Facebook Page|Twitter|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply