[News] Acid Tongue published the official audio for “Suffering for You” feat. Shaina Shepherd

Acid Tongue published the official audio for the track “Suffering For You” feat. Shaina Shepherd taken from the third studio album “Arboretum” out on December 3, 2021 via Freakout Records. Stream the track through the YoiuTube player below:

Purchase the album here: https://acidtongueshop.com/products/pre-order-acid-tongue-arboretum


  1. Home
  2. Ordinary People
  3. Take Me To Your Leader
  4. Facts of Life
  5. All Out of Time
  6. Rock ‘N’ Roll Revelations
  7. Suffering For You
  8. Won’t Walk Back
  9. The World’s Gonna Fuck You

Lineup on the track:

Guy Keltner / Vocals, Guitars, Bass
Shaina Shepherd / Vocals
Ian Cunningham / Vocals, Drums
Dune Butler / Keyboards
Skyler Mehal / Acoustic Guitar
Jared Yee / Saxophone
Phil Peterson / String Arrangements

Acid Tongue |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Freakout Records |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *