[News] Vespero published the official video for “Soños no meu pelo” from new album

Russian Psychedelic/Space Rock band Vespero published the official video clip for “Soños no meu pelo” taken from the new album “Sonĝo” out on October 29, 2021 via Tonzonen Records. Watch the video through the YouTube player below:

Purchase the album on Bandcamp: https://music.vespero.ru/album/songo


1. Ne enlitiĝu ĉe la maro 03:37
2. Lebedivo 07:38
3. Le Papillon ou moi 07:37
4. Cloudarias 04:50
5. Soños no meu pelo 07:14
6. Myth of Uqbar 06:29
7. Samaväya 06:58
8. Song of opaque 06:20
9. Stymphalian birds 08:20


Ivan Fedotov / Drums, Percussion, Wave Drum
Arkady Fedotov / Bass, Synth, Noises, Vocs, Recorder
Alexander Kuzovlev / Guitars, Saz, Mandoline
Alexey Klabukov / Keys, Synths
Vitaly Borodin / Violin, Accordion

Vespero |Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Tonzonen Records |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *