[News] Aeternam announce the new upcoming album “Al Qassam”

Aeternam‘s new album “Al Qassam” will be released on major platforms on March 27, 2020. The band has also revealed that Kobi Farhi (Orphaned Land) is a guest on vocals on one of the tracks.

The band says: “We are proud to reveal the work of Eliran Kantor, the incredibly talented artist who painted the eerie artwork for “Al Qassam”. One of the 9 songs of the album features guest singer Kobi Farhi, known for his work with Orphaned Land whom are considered the fathers of Oriental Metal.

Al Qassam album

“Al Qassam” tracklist:

01. Al Qassam
02. The Bringer of Rain
03. Lunar Ceremony
04. Ithyphallic Spirits of Procreation
05. Palmyra Scriptures (ft. Kobi Farhi)
06.  Hanan Pacha
07.  Celestial Plains
08. Ascension
09. Poena Universi


Achraf Loudiy / Vocals & Guitars
Maxime Boucher / Bass & Vocals
Maxime Legault / Guitars
Antoine Guertin / Drums, Percussions

Aeternam |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *