[News] AFM Records publish Lake Of Tears’ “In Wait And In Worries” official lyric video

The new release of Lake Of Tears is the perfect soundtrack for short, grey days and long, cold, dark nights. After nearly a decade of silence, Daniel Brennare, head and heart of the Swedish pioneers of dark music, finally reveals his sinister world of thought.

AFM Records Published the official lyric video for the single “In Wait And In Worries” taken from the new album “Ominous,” out January 22, 2021. Watch the video below:

Side A:
01. At The Destination
02. In Wait And In Worries
03. Lost In A Moment
04. Ominous One

Side B:
05. Ominous Too
06. One Without Dreams
07. The End Of This World
08. Cosmic Sailor

Order & Stream: https://shop.afm-records.de/lake-of-tears/

Lake Of Tears |Official Website|Facebook Page|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

AFM Records |Official Website|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply