[News] Anubis Gate published the official video for the track “Emergence” from upcoming new album

Danish Progressive Metal band Anubis Gate published the official video for the track “Emergence” from upcoming new album “Interference” due out on June 02, 2023 via No Dust Records. Watch the video through the YouTube player below:

The ninth studio album, containing 66 minutes of Anubis Gate originals, is now ready for Pre-Orders.

Interference” will be out June 02, 2023. Digitally, on streaming services and on limited release CD. So make your orders today:

EUROPE (and many other territories)


Amazon.de link. This one ships WORLDWIDE just change the delivery country: https://www.amazon.de/-/en/Anubis-Gate/dp/B0BZGS8PM2/ref=sr_1_2?crid=19JCAYAVUMJ3V&keywords=anubis+tor&qid=1681673639&sprefix=anubis+gate%2Caps%2C109&sr=8-2



  1. Emergence
  2. Ignorance Is Bliss
  3. Number Stations
  4. The Phoenix
  5. Equations
  6. Dissonance Consonance
  7. The Intergalactic Dream Of Stardom
  8. World Of Clay
  9. Interference
  10. Absence

Michael Bodin / Guitars
Kim Olesen / Guitars, Keyboards
Morten Gade Sørensen / Drums
Henrik Fevres / Vocals, Bass

Anubis Gate |Official Website|Facebook Page|Twitter|Soundcloud|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

No Dust Records |Official Website|Facebook Page|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *