[News] Apotheus published the official video for the track “Firewall” taken from their upcoming album

Portuguese Progressive Metal act Apotheus published the official video for the third single “Firewall” taken from their upcoming album “Ergo Atlas” due out on October 06, 2023 via Black Lion Records. Watch the video directed by Fábio Carneiro through the YouTube player below:

Millions of years after “The Far Star” mission took place, artificial intelligence came up with an ingenious plan that puts life in the Universe at risk.

This second volume of the saga created in the 2019 album and book, inspired by the work of the science fiction writer Issac Asimov, Apotheus introduces new atmospheres and emotions in the nine chapters of the new album, in a roller coaster of melodies, messages, and intrigues that will be
revealed along with the musical and literary work sequel.

Pre-Order the album here: https://lnk.to/Apotheus
Listen to the first book chapter here: https://thefarstar.apotheus.net/


01. Shape and Geometry
02. The Unification Project
03. Firewall
04. Cogito
05. Ergo Bellum
06. March to Redemption
07. Alphae’s Sons
08. Re:union
09. Re:genesis


Miguel Andrade / Vocals and Rhythm Guitar
Luís “Gold Monkey” / Lead Guitar
Daniel Rocha / Bass
Albano “von Hammer” / Drums

Apotheus |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Black Lion Records |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *