[News] No Remorse Records to release Elegy “Manifestation Of Fear” limited hand-numbered, 2xLP

No Remorse Records to release Elegy‘s 1998 album “Manifestation Of Fear” limited to 400 hand-numbered copies, gatefold 2xLP, due out on August 11, 2023.

Pre-Order here: https://www.noremorse.gr/products/elegy-manifestation-fear-ltd-400-hand-numbered-gatefold-2lp


  1. Unorthodox Methods
  2. Frenzy
  3. Angel Without Wings
  4. Savage Grace
  5. Master Of Deception
  6. Solitary Day (Living In An Ivory Tower)
  7. Manifestation Of Fear
  8. Victim Of Circumstance
  9. The Forgotten
  10. Redemption (Instrumental)
  11. Metamorphosis


Ian Parry / Vocals
Martin Helmantel / Bass
Dirk Bruinenberg / Drums
Chris Allister / Keyboards
Henk van der Laars / Guitars

Elegy |Facebook Page|Spotify|

No Remorse Records |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Instagram|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *