[News] Arion have released a video for the track “No one stands in my way”

The Finnish Symphonic/Power Metal band Arion have released the music video for the track “No one stands in my way” taken from the latest ” Life is not beautiful” out on October 19, 2018 via AFM Records.

Arion also released two other official videos taken from the album:

Watch the video for “At the Break of Dawn“: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QYzAUwCLgyk

Watch the video for “Unforgivable“: https://youtu.be/wpqgjTDO1Jo


  1. The End of the Fall (02:03)
  2. No One Stands in My Way (03:54)
  3. At the Break of Dawn (03:30)
  4. The Last Sacrifice (06:30)
  5. Through Your Falling Tears (04:11)
  6. Unforgivable (03:38)
  7. Punish You (04:21)
  8. Life Is Not Beautiful (06:41)
  9. Last One Falls (04:27)
  10. Last of Us (2018 Version) (04:45)
  11. Seven (2018 Version) (04:56)
  12. I Am the Storm (2018 Version) (04:29)


Gege Velinov / Bass, Vocals
Topias Kupiainen / Drums, Songwriting, Synths, Orchestrations
Iivo Kaipainen / Guitars, Songwriting, Lyrics, Vocals, Synths, Orchestrations
Arttu Vauhkonen / Keyboards, Synths
Lassi Vääränen / Vocals

Arion – Life is not beautiful is available to order: https://fanlink.to/LifeIsNotBeautiful?fbclid=IwAR1q4phl1hNvcX2TTonBx-MhfQw_Jo90TSArCi0TRmkMR26NgPUaaGKPD1g

Arion |Facebook Page|Twitter|YouTube Channel|

AFM Records |Official Website|Facebook Page|Twitter|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *