[News] Ayreon publish live video for “Twisted Coil” featuring Damien Wilson

Ayreon have a released brand new video for a live version of “Twisted Coil” featuring Damien Wilson.

The song is taken from the Dutch band’s upcoming triple live album “Electric Castle Live And Other Tales.”

The album was recorded over four nights at Tilburg’s 013 venue in 2019 to mark the 20th anniversary of Ayreon’s third album “Into The Electric Castle.” The shows saw the album performed in its entirity with guest musicians including former Marillion singer Fish and Anneke Van Giersbergen.

Electric Castle Live And Other Tales” will be released on March 27 through Music Theories Recordings/Mascot Label Group on 3LP/2CD and DVD/Blu-ray.

Ayreon: Electric Castle Live And Other Tales
1. Welcome to the New Dimension
2. Isis and Osiris 
3. Amazing Flight
4. Time Beyond Time
5. The Decision Tree
6. Tunnel of Light
7. Across the Rainbow Bridge
8. The Garden of Emotions
9. Valley of the Queens
10. The Castle Hall
11. Tower of Hope
12. Cosmic Fusion
13. Robby Valentine
14. The Mirror Maze
15. Evil Devolution
16. The Two Gates
17. Forever of the Stars
18. Another Time, Another Space
19. Shores of India
20. Ashes
21. Out In The Real World
22. Twisted Coil
23. Kayleigh
24. Pink Beatles in a Purple Zeppelin
25. Songs of the Oceans

Ayreon |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Soundcloud|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply