[News] Ivory Moon announce the new upcoming album

Press release (Spider Rock Promotion):

Directly from the band:

The mixing and mastering sessions of the new album at Temple Of Noise Studios have ended. 10 songs of pure metal with symphonic, prog and hard rock influences, in the classic Ivory Moon style.
After On The Edge of Time, Human Nature and Dark Time, the new album is the result of the stylistic choices of the new formation, which while maintaining the sound elements of the previous records, has developed more modern and impactful songs.

This is the line-up: in the rhythm session Emiliano Cantiano drums and Fabrizio Sclano on bass, Fabio Bonuglia on keyboards, Andrea Campisano and Fabrizio Zucchini on guitars, Loretta Venditti and Patrizio Izzo on vocals.

We will keep you updated on the album release date and other details.

Stay Metal.”

Ivory Moon |Official Website|Facebook Page|Twitter|Soundcloud|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply