[News] Blackbriar publish the official video for the track “Weakness And Lust” from new album

Dutch symphonic quintet Blackbriar have released their fourth video from the debut album “The Cause Of Shipwreck” released earlier this year. You can check out the clip for “Weakness And Lust” track below:

The band comments on their YouTube channel: “We proudly present the official music video for ‘Weakness And Lust’, featured on our debut album The Cause Of Shipwreck. It’s the song that inspired the album title! Watch it, share it, cast a spell while doing a lustrous dance to it, and don’t forget to let us know what you think!

Purchase the album through the band’s official website: https://store.blackbriarmusic.com/the-cause-of-shipwreck-album-cd

01 – Confess
02 – Weakness and Lust
03 – Through the Crevice
04 – The Séance
05 – You’re Haunting Me
06 – Walking Over My Grave
07 – My Down-to-Earth Lover
08 – Selkie
09 – Deadly Diminuendo
10 – Lilith Be Gone

Blackbriar |Official Website|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *