[News] Brainstorm publish the official music video for “Turn Off The Light” feat. Seeb Levermann from upcoming album

Brainstorm publish the official music video for “Turn Off The Light” feat. Seeb Levermann taken from upcoming album “Wall Of Skulls” due out on September 17, 2021 via AFM Records. Watch the official video through the YouTube player below:

AFM Records comments on the track: “If two big names like Seeb Levermann (Orden Ogan) and the guys from Brainstorm get together, only something great can come out in the end. The song “Turn Off The Light” is brute, hard and fast. Exactly what you have to expect from Power Metal and even far beyond!”

Brainstorm have revived themselves with their 13th studio album and moved to the next level!
Produced by Seeb Levermann (Orden Ogan, Rhapsody Of Fire).

More than 30 years of history in metal and still Brainstorm visibly captivates huge musical enthusiasm and joy while earning almost endless expertise in their craft, as you can hear – amongst others these ingredients culminate in a perfected  new masterpiece of metal named “Wall Of Skulls.”

Know-how and creativity, the two driving forces behind the new opus from power metal force Brainstorm, are part of each of the eleven songs on this album, which is their 13th studioalbum. A bad omen? Not at all, in the metal world things are different – the five guys from Southern Germany have all they need to easily prove wrong any critic. First Time ever they decided to have with the incredible legend Peavy Wagner (Rage) and mastermind Seeb Levermann (Orden Ogan)  guestsingers on their album. 

After the successful predecessor “Midnight Ghost” (2018) entered German Album Charts on #25 and scored #55 in Swiss album charts, Brainstorm do not cease or lower the power and tempo. They just keep doing what they do best, thus with great anticipation we’re looking forward to the final result of their work.

01. Chamber Thirteen
02. Where Ravens Fly
03. Solitude
04. Escape The Silence (feat. Peavy)
05. Turn Off The Lights (feat. Seeb Levermann)
06. Glory Disappears
07. My Dystopia
08. End Of My Innocence
09. Stigmatized (Shadows Fall)
10. Holding On
11. I, Deceiver

Pre-orders are open here: https://afm.fanlink.to/BrainstormWallOfSkulls

Brainstorm |Official Website|Facebook Page|Instagram|Spotify|

AFM Records |Official Website|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply