[News] Charlotte Wessels publish the official video for “Superhuman” from debut solo album

Former Delain singer Charlotte Wessels will release her first solo album, titled “Tales From Six Feet Under“ on vinyl for Napalm Records on September 17, 2021. It will feature songs that Charlotte has released over the past few months on Patreon.

All the instruments were played or programmed by the artist. On the track “Lizzie” will be present as a guest the frontwoman of Arch Enemy, Alissa White-Gluz.

Watch the official video for the track “Superhuman” through the YouTube player below:

The Dutch vocalist Charlotte Wessels is known for her incredible vocal delivery through her time with Delain. As a solo artist, she is touching a lot of new ground with music ranging from melancholic Alt Pop to Synth-infused Rock.


Side A

01. Superhuman
02. Afkicken
03. Masterpiece
04. Victor
05. New Mythology
06. Source Of The Flame

Side B

07. Cry Little Sister
08. Lizzie (feat. Alissa White-Gluz)
09. FSU (2020)
10. Soft Revolution

Pre-Orders are open through the Napalm Records official website: https://napalmrecords.com/english/charlotte-wessels

Charlotte Wessels |Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Napalm Records |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply