[News] Conviction publish the official video for the single “Outworn” from debut album

French doomers Conviction present a new music video for the “Outworn” track. The latter is taken off their self-titled debut full length, released in January. Watch the video below:

Album Tracklist:

01. Prologue Affliction
02. Voices Of The Dead
03. Through The Window
04. Curse Of The Witch
05. Outworn
06. Wrong Life
07. Castles Made Of Shame
08. My Sanctuary

Conviction are :
Olivier Verron / Vocals and Guitar
Frédéric Patte-Brasseur / Guitar and Backing Vocals
Vincent Buisson / Bass and Backing Vocals
Rachid “Teepee” Trabelsi / Drums

Purchase the album through Bandcamp: https://convictiondoom.bandcamp.com/album/conviction-2

Conviction |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Argonauta Records |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply