[News] Cyrax publish the official video of “Wozzeck” from new album

Cyrax are proud to present the official video for the song “Wozzeck,” taken from the album “Experiences” released via Wormholedeath/Aural Music Group. Watch the video below:

So commented the band: “We are proud to present this new video: With shots taken at the medieval abbey of Morimondo and in the abandoned park of Consonno, and shot almost entirely in black & white, this video is inspired by German expressionist films, such as Nosferatu and Metropolis, by which also take up themes such as madness, depression and the horror of war.

Experiences” tracklist:

01. Ut Queant Laxis
02. Notes From The Underground
03. Dorian Gray
04. Reflections, Pt.2
05. Truemetal
06. Óró (‘sé do bheatha ‘bhaile)
07. Wozzeck
08. Odysseia
09. Преступление и наказание (Global Warming)
10. Infinito – Prologo
11. Infinito – Epilogo

Stream/Purchase the album here: https://orcd.co/bevpkvn

Cyrax |Official Website|Facebook Page|Twitter|YouTube Channel|

Wormholedeath Records |Official Website|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply