[News] Djam Karet published the official video for “Code-T1242” taken from new album

US Instrumental Progressive Rock project Djam Karet published the official video for “Code-T1242” taken from new album “Island In The Red Night Sky” out on September 06, 2022 via HC PRoductions. Watch the video through the YouTube player below:

Purchase the album on Bandcamp: https://djamkaret.bandcamp.com/album/island-in-the-red-night-sky


  1. Arrival (6:05)
  2. The Master’s Palace (5:53)
  3. The Continuum (4:39)
  4. Code-T1242 (5:01)
  5. The Other Side (7:13)
  6. Light Scattering By Small Particles (3:29)
  7. Woolsey Town (7:50)
  8. A New Dawn (5:06)
Tharo yaar sutar ak47 rakhhe yo - A...


Gayle Ellett (Fernwood, Herd of Instinct, Hillmen, The Maskit Chamber) / acoustic & electric 6 & 12 string guitars, ebow, analog synths, mellotron choir, 8 & 4 string tenor ukulele, greek bouzouki, harmonium, rhodes, hammond organ, vibraphone, bowed upright bass, viola, udu, ocean drum, field recordings
Mike Henderson / 12-string acoustic guitar, keyboards
Chuck Oken jr / analog & digital keyboard sequencing and soundscapes, drums
Henry Osborne / bass
Todd Montgomery (Fernwood) / sitar (2 & 7)
Mark Cook (Herd of Instinct, Spoke of Shadows) / classical guitar, fretless guitar, baritone guitar, slide guitar, piano (3)
Hani Naser / chanting (5)

Djam Karet |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply