[News] Dreadnaught published the single “Pig & Pony” from new album “Northern Burner”

American Progressive Rockers Dreadnaught published the music video for the single “Pig & Pony” taken from the new self-released album “Northern Burner” out digitally on December 14, 2021. Stream the single through the YouTube player below:

25 years, millions and millions of notes, and cases and cases and cases of High Life beer later we bring you Northern Burner, a musical transfiguration spanning the barnyard, outer space, and make believe. Out December 14, 2021.

Purchase the album on Bandcamp: https://dreadnaughtmusic.bandcamp.com/album/northern-burner


  1. Pink Light (1:51)
  2. Pig & Pony (4:34)
  3. Rum Cake (1:24)
  4. Monsignor Bananas (8:16)
  5. Fantasy In Pink Light (2:10)
  6. Sundown At The Barnyard (5:20)
  7. Parlor Tricks (3:01)
  8. Pony & Pig (5:21)
  9. Throwing In The Towel (2:23)

Total Time 34:20


Rick Habib / Drums
Bob Lord / Bass Guitar
Mac Ritchey / Electric Oud
Justin Walton / Electric Guitar
Duncan Watt / Keyboards
Jon Wyman / Programming

Dreadnaught |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply