[News] Eleine publish new single & official video “Dancing In Hell”

Swedes Eleine have put out a second single from their upcoming studio record “Dancing In Hell,” due out November 27, 2020. The title-track is available for streaming together with an official video clip, produced/directed and filmed by Rikard Ekberg & Madeleine Liljestam. Watch the video below:


01. Enemies
02. Dancing In Hell
03. Ava Of Death
04. Crawl From The Ashes
05. As I Breathe
06. Memoriam
07. Where Your Rotting Corpse Lie
08. All Shall Burn
09. Die From Within
10. The World We Knew
11. Die From Within – Symphonic Version

Pre-Orders are open via the Eleine‘s Bandcamp:

Eleine |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Black Lodge Records |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply